Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Our Staff is happy to assist you in your needs. Please call our office at (406) 442-8244 to speak with us or email us directly with your questions or concerns. 

Corps Officers 

           Major Philip Smith

           philip.smith@usw.salvationarmy.org

           Major Lawry Smith

           lawry.smith@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Administrative Staff

            Administrative Assistant- Jan Bahnsen 

            Jan.Bahnsen@usw.salvationarmy.org

             

Social Services

             Intake and Eligibility- Tracie Olson

            Tracie.olson@usw.salvationarmy.org

             Case Manager- Bob Biers

Bob.Biers@usw.salvationarmy.org         

Social Program Manager- Val Mattfeldt

Val.Mattfeldt@usw.salvationarmy.org 

             Life Skills Coordinator- 

          

            

Youth Programs/ GYM Rentals

              Athletic/Gym Director-Joe Wojton 

             Joe.Wojton@usw.salvationarmy.org

           

Other Ways We Meet Need