Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your email and zip code below to sign up!

  

Our Staff is happy to assist you in your needs. Please call our office at (406) 442-8244 to speak with us or email us directly with your questions or concerns. 

Corps Officers 

           Captain Rob Lawler 

            Rob.Lawler@usw.salvationarmy.org

           Captain Tiffany Lawler

            Tiffany.Lawler@usw.salvationarmy.org       

Administrative Staff

            Administrative Assistant- Jan Bahnsen 

            Jan.Bahnsen@usw.salvationarmy.org

            Ministry Assistant- Kahlia Hopkins

            Kahlia.Hopkins@usw.salvationarmy.org      

Social Services

             Intake and Eligibility- Victor Berg

             Victor.Berg@usw.salvationarmy.org                      

Case Manager- Bob Biers

Bob.Biers@usw.salvationarmy.org         

Social Program Manager- Val Mattfeldt

Val.Mattfeldt@usw.salvationarmy.org 

             Chaplin and Life Skills Coach- Damon Hopkins

             Carl.Hopkins@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Youth Programs/ GYM Rentals

              Please contact main office to be directed at this time